lagadapati survey: TDP to sweep seemandhra

lagadapati survey: TDP to sweep seemandhra
Tue, Mar 11 2014 12:58 pm

Former Congress MP, Lagadapati Rajagopal political and election surveys showed accurate results in the past. When he was in Congress during by-poll elections 2012, he stated that YSRCP will win majority of seats and his prediction came precisely correct. Pepper spray and state bifurcation incidents resulted in Lagadapati to take political sanyas. Interestingly, Lagadapati was seen at Kiran Kumar Reddy press meets and reports claim he may join ‘Jai Samaikhyandhra’ Party.

Lagadapati conducted a secret survey about Seemandhra political equation (2014). According to this survey, Chandrababu Naidu’s TDP will win 114 seats and form government in Seemandhra. Here is Seemandhra equation:

Congress 5 
TDP 114 
Others 17

Your Comments

Latest News